Time to Re-evaluate My Decision Making Paradigm

That would be true, if I had one.  I think a lack of a decision making paradigm is the problem.  That phrase is in some movie but I can’t recall which.  I’m suffering from a ‘grass is always greener’ thing combined with something else.  I love my career.  I think I have found an actual (gasp) balance in my life.  Or maybe I’m just juggling really well.   I jinxed myself didn’t I?  If only money grew on trees.

I think I’m just doing a lot of things, only half way.  How do you juggle it all? Does it work, or is it just a mirage of organization?

Leave a Reply

