How Many Days In A Row Can You Eat Fast Food Before Your Body Completely Rebels?

I ask this question because I have asked my husband every night what they had for dinner on their journey from Atlanta to San Francisco.  Every night it has been fast food.  I ask why, because we are not a fast food family.  My husband has Mickey D’s maybe once a month as a treat to himself, but that’s it.  My dad, who is also on this journey, isn’t big on the junk food either. 

So I ask you, what the heck?

  • Laziness?
  • Feeling a little naughty?
  • Actually craving grease 5 days in a row due to some cholesterol deficiency?

I asked him tonight if there is anything special they’d like for dinner on Saturday when they get in.  He said, “lots of vegetables.”  Big cobb salad it is gentleman.

One response to “How Many Days In A Row Can You Eat Fast Food Before Your Body Completely Rebels?

  1. Whew! Yes, I’d say they need a total cleanse! I hope y’all are settling in out there.

Leave a Reply

