Whoopsie- Congrats Kris Allen

My bad.  Good job Kris.  Last night I thought for sure Adam was going to win AI.  Frankly, you were never my favorite but in the last few weeks you did seem more comfortable with yourself and I think that really came through finally.   Points for being so humble in the end, but you could really have taken a little of the spotlight.  It was generous of you to keep acknowledging your competitors, but once was enough.  I wonder if it was close or if you won by a landslide.  Did they say?  I missed part because I was trying to catch the end of Dirty Dancing.  I can’t get enough spontaneous choreographed dancing.

One response to “Whoopsie- Congrats Kris Allen

  1. How did this happen people? I thought Adam had this in the bag….Oh….my heart hurts!

Leave a Reply

