Absorbed

People, I am too absorbed by my baby boy to think of anything interesting to post.  Anything I’d write would be baby this and baby that.  Besides, my sister and her husband are here this week, Christmas is in a few days, parents come next week and husband just went back to work.  So I’m busy, but still lazy.  Until I can think of anything besides baby, I will hold off on the posting.  Definitely will get back into it in the new year because I’ve really enjoyed it, just taking a little break.  Thanks for all the good wishes and right back at you.

One response to “Absorbed

  1. Happy New Year! Enjoy your babymoon!

    And let’s hear more about that fella.

Leave a Reply

