Listlessness Monday- revisited!

Another shout out to Listlessness Mondays at abdpbt!

Her list is great, check it out.  Anna, I’ve got the socks and I’m with you on #10.

6 things that drive me crazy:

  • pretentiousness
  • people not knowing how to merge
  • the smell of burned microwave popcorn
  • Britney Spears
  • lying
  • not being able to roll my ‘Rs’ (any tips please?)

I’m sure there are more things, but this is off the top of my head.  I might add to it later today.

3 responses to “Listlessness Monday- revisited!

  1. Ugh, people not knowing how to merge is a serious problem. It makes me say bad words in the car. And in Atlanta, it seems that people are waiting for an engraved invitation to get the heck over into the lane. Californians are the only ones who get it right.

  2. Seriously – there is a difference between merging and yeilding, okay? Really, there is.

  3. Ugh, burnt microwave popcorn–gag. I’m so with you on that one.

Leave a Reply

