What’s inside your refrigerator?

Do you think you can tell anything about a person by the contents of their refrigerator?  Growing up our fridge was always fully stocked and full of leftovers, baked things and all sorts of yummies.  Mom was prepared for the friends that were always coming and going after school, on the weekends, whatever.  I don’t think she’d approve of this fridge.  

that little drawer on the left?  dedicated to cheese.

that little drawer on the left? dedicated to cheese.

 

This fridge?  This is my fridge, right now.  A little sad.  What do 3 half full jars of different types of salsa represent?  I’m pretty sure the one in the back left now has a new ingredient most people would call “mold”.  Nothing interesting about this post, just a thought I had when I went to make myself a PBJ for lunch.  On the other hand, there are at least 3 jars of olives in the door.  That’s got to count for something.

One response to “What’s inside your refrigerator?

  1. Yeah, you don’t want to see my fridge. I have a colony of especially hardy fruit flies that are somehow managing to live INSIDE it.

Leave a Reply

