Loving Listlessness Mondays

Shout out to ABDPBT for Listlessness Mondays!

Best inventions ever, according to me, in no particular order:

3 responses to “Loving Listlessness Mondays

  1. I’m loving SNL this season, too. And peanut butter. Nice list!

  2. I’m with you on the vodka. Add a little triple sec, lime juice, and cranberry juice and you have my favorite pink drink ever.

  3. Round toe pumps are my best friend! Definitely a great invention and my toes thank me every time I wear them.

    Btw- Love your blog name.

Leave a Reply

