32 weeks

So.  I’m 32 weeks pregnant and yes, this is our first baby.  Yes, the baby is a miracle, and a blessing, and all sorts of wonderful, and we can’t wait, but since about a week ago when baby started doing summersaults and karate kicks there has been a new layer added.  I like to call this layer the CRAZY.  There is a BABY in my bellie and it’s moving around all alien-esque.  Why haven’t any of my so-called friends told me about the crazy?  What else aren’t they telling me?

Leave a Reply

