Baby in-womb olympics

Well, if i was worried that the baby wasn’t moving enough, last night she made up for it. Holy cow. When I went to bed, husband and I were laying there reading, and I feel her kick, or punch or head butt me, something. I swear I see my stomach move out of the corner of my eye. I watch my stomach, she does it again, it moves. I tell husband to watch, he sees it happen! 3 kicks, that’s it. 20 minutes later, I’m almost asleep and all of a sudden she decides to try out for the baby womb olympics. She could have medaled in gymnastics and swimming.

Leave a Reply

